What would you do? saturn collection

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

What would you do? saturn collection

Ive been collecting PAL saturn games since January 2006, i managed to get the console, virtua racer wheel and the arcade joypad plus alot of games.

Im thinking of packing it in, and selling it on. I can't make my mind up though.

I know theres probably dozens of games ive yet to discover. Im still quite into my megadrive collecting.

I was thinking, should i just box it up and just put it in the wardrobe. Or should i just get rid of it.

i can't make my mind, so i thought you lot here could help out. Some true saturn fans out there

Get it modded to play games from all regions and give you Saturn a new lease of life.

Comment

What games do you have? The Saturn has one of the best software line-ups out there, but there are a LOT of mediocre titles out there, especially if you buy the crap in GameStation etc.

We could advise you on what games to pick up.

Comment

2 boxes full of games.

The best one i have is Dark Saviour.
        i have about 60 games.. pictures have been taken. Have a close look.

All Cardboard PAL i have.

All these are Plastic Boxed ones including, road rash, wipeout 2097, need 4 speed, sonic r and more.

Comment

i like the look of that tracey shaw game

Comment

sell them all and go Japanese

loads of great Jpn only games

i just hate the UK and US style of boxes for the Saturn

Especially the American boxes - just awful

Comment

Originally posted by Zero9X
              i like the look of that tracey shaw game
              well spotted. haha

Comment