Final Fantasy XI 360 Beta

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Final Fantasy XI 360 Beta

Delete if this shouldnt be done BUT was looking thorugh the other FFXI thread and was swamped with info etc, just thought it would be nice to gather all the people who are getting the 360 beta version under the one roof.
    Im a total newbie to MMORPG's, PSO is the only othe game i played BUT i never got online with it.
    So who's getting the mag and when you do whats yer name, hopefully can all join up and experience this one together.

The mag is out on the 6th, so if you look you may even see it now or tommorow

Comment

I'm planning on buying it, just for the sheer sake of getting a free game (at least for a month).

I played FF8 and loved it, the rest I wasn't a fan of. But still, it's a game and a good deal!

Comment

I'll be deffo getting it cant wait infact probably have a look for the mag tomorrow as well. My GT is "The KingSlayer" just so you guys know.

Comment

Just been reading last months official mag and its a 3 month trial. Then hopfully our characters will get carried over to the proper server and we can buy a membership..

Comment

I'll be on next week once my hard drive arrives!!
            I've been playing since last june on the pc version.Looks like a few of the linkshell i'm on are planning on trying the xbox360 version.Once the full version is out i'll transfer my character.
            FFXI slarty PLD 31 WAR 31 MNK 15 THF 6 (just in case anyone's interseted !!)

Comment

I'll be picking the mag up this weekend hopefully, wouldn't mind playing with others who are new to the game, I won't look as stupid then... hopefully.

Comment

Yup I`m up for this. Lokks like it could take over my old pso habit.
                Is this linked with the ps2 and pc players?

Comment

Should be getting this during the weekend. Hope it doesnt take over my life

Comment

Originally posted by huxley