Forza 3 Online Mayhem

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Forza 3 Online Mayhem

With some of us lucky enough to receive Forza 3 early it was about time to get the official NTSC-UK thread ready for the online fun... OH YEAH!

hell yeah ! After I'm done with the single player I will be all over this online !
    would be great to get some endurance races going again , I loved those in Forza2

Comment

Im in too please-GT MOOSETWIT
      Just done a 10 lap race in the 355 challenge at suzuka it's just like the dreamcast days all over again!

Comment

Got mine Tuesday, but I've only managed the briefest of tries so far.

I'm a complete noob when it comes to Forza, but feel free to add me:

the ch33se

and you can all laugh at my total lack of skills...

Comment

Anyone up for some racing?
          I'll be on all day.

Comment

Arggh, this is painful. Out of sheer skinflintness I'm waiting on my copy arriving through the post, but given the strike I might not get this until Monday.

Have already warned the girlfriend that she's not going to see me for a couple of weeks

See you guys online when I see you

Comment

So, who's up for some racing this week ?

maybe we can race some B or A class cars (stock or tuned, all is ok with me), I think most of us will have some cars in this class they feel ok racing with ?

I prefer Wednesday or Thursday evening

Comment

pinged a couple of friend reqs out as tempted to try the online out on this, plus nice to see others times in the leaderboards

Comment

Originally posted by TheForce View Post
                  So, who's up for some racing this week ?

maybe we can race some B or A class cars (stock or tuned, all is ok with me), I think most of us will have some cars in this class they feel ok racing with ?

I prefer Wednesday or Thursday evening
                  I will hopefully be free on Thursday so some racing would be great!

Comment