Higest scores on ikaruga?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Higest scores on ikaruga?

I just started playing this game.I am totaly likeing it. I was wondering who has has the highest scores on the board and what it is.So come on cough up with your scores please.

+ any tip's you may have for me please.

Originally posted by snowman
    I just started playing this game.I am totaly likeing it. I was wondering who has has the highest scores on the board and what it is.So come on cough up with your scores please.

+ any tip's you may have for me please.
    Hey man, I just got it this morning and started playing it a few hours ago so no scores from me yet!

I'm under the impression that people here are more into Psyvariar (which I admit is better, although Ikaruga is prettier ) but there may be some good Ikaruga players here.

On the Edge forums there was a top Ikaruga player - DaveSS. I think he's 2nd on the world rankings. If you go to:

And select 1P (from the last dropdown in the top part of the screen) and press "GO" you'll see him.

Comment

We had a top ten Ikaruga thread on the old forum. It was very competitive until the l33t shooting crew turned up.

Time to resurface the 1 credit/normal challenge, perhaps.

Comment

Originally posted by Super Stu
        We had a top ten Ikaruga thread on the old forum. It was very competitive until the l33t shooting crew turned up.

Time to resurface the 1 credit/normal challenge, perhaps.
        perhaps

Comment

I can chain 90 on the first level. Was wondering if anyone can do 100 on it. I can see it *might* be possible.

4299000 (Level 3) is currently the highest score I've got on Normal mode - One credit three lives. I just play the CHALLENGE - ARCADE Mode.

I've been a bit late getting this game so happy if anyone can give me a bit of encouragement to push the scores further.

Comment

I currently have a score of 11.6 million up on the online ranking system.