Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Official dreams thread: share yours here!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Official dreams thread: share yours here!

The last few nights, I've been getting some pretty strange dreams, so I came up with the idea of creating a thread about it. If you've had any interesting dreams of late, then post them here. They don't necessarily have to be new dreams either. If you've had some interesting dreams in the past that you also fancy sharing, then do so.

Anyway, here are the ones I've had for the last three nights:

1. I was a new student starting college. I went to my class, and noticed that the tutor was no taller than 4 feet (though she wasn't a midget, as everything was in proportion). She briefed the class (it goes a bit blurry here) and later everyone's dismissed for break. I return from break to find the class empty save the tutor, whose sitting with her feet up on her desk casually surfing the net on her laptop. I ask her what's going on, to which she shrugs indifferently. She tells me she couldn't care less about teaching the class anymore. I criticise her for being unprofessional, and she criticises me for being nosey. I continue to pry as to her sudden change of attitude, and she bursts into tears and tells me she doesn't want everyone to know that she is in fact dead. She describes herself as a "living dead woman" and tells me she frequently has to go for check-ups because her body parts keep rotting and falling off. All of a sudden, the smell of putrefaction fills the room and I hear people vomiting. I also start to vomit, and the dream ends.