Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

what are your most played games ever?

games that you never get bored off

for me Baldurs gate 2 (completed at least 10 times and with the addon packs)

disgaea (dont think there is a game where i have put so many hrs in such a short space of time)

Tetris

Comment

Tetris gets played every day.

Comment

wwf no mercy (n64)

ive been playing this game with my friends every week since 1999 and the whole n64 thq/aki wrestling series since 1997!

I'm a serious game player with over 250 games in my collection, but this is my favorite game of all time! (no this isnt a joke)

Comment

^^^ Heh, I remember when WCW v nWo Revenge came out. I preordered it from the games shop in town, then faked illness and waited 'til my mum'd gone to work. A quick trip into town and back and I spent the rest of the day (and following months) playing that a lot. No Mercy never got that much of my time, though, probably as I was a WCW fan really.

Anyway...

In the past: Street Fighter II SCE (MD), Sim City 2000 (PC), Super Mario Kart.

These days I'd say X-Men vs Street Fighter on Saturn takes a lot of my "pick up and play" game time. It's so much fun to play and is so satisfying; definitely my favorite beat 'em up. A close second is probably Marvel vs Capcom 2 on DC.

Other stuff that still gets played a lot: Sega Rally, Vampire Savior, F Zero X...
          Last edited by nekroxide; 05-02-2005, 22:05.

Comment

I was a pso victim and still am! 100s of wasted hours........... hey! I could of been playing other games!

Comment

Jet set radio (Japanese original version) for me. I must have completed it 30-40+.

Comment

TFC - six hours a day for two years. Yowee.

Second is probably Halo, followed closely by Halo2. That said, I've not played any Halo-based game for a few weeks now, which is actually the longest I've been without the Chief since it was first released in 2001.

Comment

rainbow six on LIVE, easily

Comment