Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Famicom gba sp box java thingy

Umm hope this is in the right section.

I love the famicom gba sp box so much i did a java thingy so you can look at it in 3d, its gonna be part of my collections page. Can you please look at it for me and let me know if it displays properly on your pc's. It works ok on mine.

You'll need the java plugin to view it

Hehe i love nintendo japans page templates

(URL removed no longer working)

Bit small and the rotation is too sensitive.

Comment

Hehe yeah, sadly the program i used to make it has only 1 size you can make you cube and thats the slowest i can make it.

Im a total novice when it comes to these kind of things, im sure there are better programs but i dont know of any.

Comment

you could write your own version of that applet better and easier with opengl. but it is good. looks nice.

mine should be with me soon!

Comment

Works on my mac with the three main browsers, Safari, Mozilla and IE.
          Quite good too, although you're not helping me to resist from buying a new SP.

Comment

Thanks for testing it for me,

Hehe you know you want one go on GIVE IN (hypnotic stare)

Comment

You know what, I'm going to buy one.
              However, by buying it it's actually saving me money, as I can now give my old black SP to my little sister.

If I say that 10 times a day, coupled with your hypnotic stare, I'll have a new SP by the end of the week.

Sod the credit card bill

Comment

Ignore the link in my 1st post it dosent work anymore.

Been beavering away on a new section for my website which lists all my collection with lots of pics. Its only half finished at the moment as i need to get the digital camera to take more pics. But at least its a start.

On there you will find lots of pics that you maybe wont have seen before. Club nintendo, pokemon centre gbc's ect...

Comment