This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Apart from Tok...

As i said apart from tok where are nice and reliable places to get japanese stuff. Iv recently had an obsession to buy a fully modded panasonic q and torchic sp but having been done over many many times with import websites im paranoid as feck when it comes to large amounts (come on im a student).

Your recommendations fellow posters please.

erm

Online shopping for Import Video Games, Digital Codes, iTunes Cards, Mobage & PSN Cards, Movies, Music, Electronics, Computers, Software, Books, Apparel, Personal Care, Toys & more.

Welcome to YesAsia.com. We are the number one online shopping website for Asian entertainment products covering Asian movies and videos, Japanese, Korean, and Chinese movies, TV dramas, Asian music, books, comics, games, electronics, and more! We offer Free International Shipping.

Comment

dave123 is great too...

Comment

Originally posted by recipher
        dave123 is great too...

www.jpngames.co.uk
        been there done that but didnt get the t shirt. bit too expensive for me.

Comment

Originally posted by KingMike
          dave123 is great too...

www.jpngames.co.uk
          I think his prices are pretty good actually - and if you look recently hes put the prices down.

Add this to the fact that he is INCREDIBLY reliable, fast and no-one in the business packages the goods up like he does.

I myself would rather give him the money rather than lik-sang, and hes a whole lot faster

Comment

Originally posted by ThoseOfTheUnlight
            Originally posted by KingMike
            dave123 is great too...

www.jpngames.co.uk
            I think his prices are pretty good actually - and if you look recently hes put the prices down.

Add this to the fact that he is INCREDIBLY reliable, fast and no-one in the business packages the goods up like he does.

I myself would rather give him the money rather than lik-sang, and hes a whole lot faster