Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Anyone fancy returning to Ragol one last time?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Anyone fancy returning to Ragol one last time?

Hey, now that next month's game is all but decided I figured I might try and start an unofficial Relay Appreciate as I have now missed a great opportunity to suggest Phantasy Star Online for the GC.

As most of us will know, the servers will be shutting down on the 1st April so right now I'm just starting out on a new character one last time. The Hunter's License will be free during March so now is our last chance to get levelling ready for a month of free online play.

C'mon, you know you want to. All those memories from such a revolutionary title. What do you say?

Is that you Mr. Ryan? I might be up for this.
    Kept you waiting, huh?

Comment

Dazza, long time no hear! Great to see you're still alive! I'm at work right now so can't really chat. PM me your email or something...

Comment

So you're really up for digging out the old ASCii keyboard? Well if we're going to get some sort of team going then I thought I should let you know I'm a Fornewm currently at Lev 11 in case you want to start a new character. I wiped my old character way back when...

Comment

Count me in. Dont know if I want to start over, my current RAcast is about lvl 80 if I can find his memory card.

Comment

If the HL is really free for the last month then i'd love to give it one last go.

I still have my level 79 hunter safe on my card. Although you'd have to put up with the shhsh shshh shshh sound from my samba maraccas weapon as i dont fight with anything else LOL.

Wish i had enough ATP to equip my chu chu fever armour so i could complete the set.

Comment

Is this the GC version?
              Sad that it's getting shut down - I never had the chance to try it out properly, bar a few frustrating nights on the DC.

Comment

If this was relating to the Dreamcast version of PSO V2, I'd definitely come.